unser Team

Ihr Browser wird nicht mehr unterstützt!
Kopfbild
Telefon:
Fax:
E-Mail:
+49 (0)7121 95 71 - 0
+49 (0)7121 95 71 - 95
baisch@baisch-druckluft.de

Unser Team


BÜROMANAGEMENT

Tel.: +49 (0) 71 21 / 95 71 - 0
Fax: +49 (0) 71 21 / 95 71 - 95
E-Mail Info: baisch@baisch-druckluft.de
E-Mail Eingangsrechnungen: e-rechnungen@baisch-druckluft.de


GESCHÄFTSFÜHRUNG

Robert Baisch
Geschäftsführer

Tel.: +49 (0) 71 21 / 95 71 - 0
E-Mail: r.baisch@baisch-druckluft.de


VERTRIEB

Gerhard Brauner
Beratung und Verkauf

Mobil: 0160 / 5357 832
Tel.: +49 (0) 71 21 / 95 71 - 10
E-Mail: g.brauner@baisch-druckluft.de

Benjamin Lechleitner
Beratung und Verkauf

Mobil: 0160 / 5357 830
Tel.: +49 (0) 71 21 / 95 71 - 23
E-Mail: b.lechleitner@baisch-druckluft.de


TECHNIK

Christof Rothe
Technische Beratung & Service

Tel.: +49 (0) 71 21 / 95 71 - 11
E-Mail: c.rothe@baisch-druckluft.de

Sabri Elmas
Technische Beratung & Service

Tel.: +49 (0) 71 21 / 95 71 - 15
E-Mail: s.elmas@baisch-druckluft.de


PROJEKTE

Achim Högl
Projektabteilung

Tel.: +49 (0) 71 21 / 95 71 - 34
E-Mail: a.hoegl@baisch-druckluft.de

Erik Vöhringer
Projektabteilung

Tel.: +49 (0) 71 21 / 95 71 - 42
E-Mail: e.voehringer@baisch-druckluft.de


SERVICE

Manuel Guhl
Servicetechniker

Tel.: +49 (0) 71 21 / 95 71 - 0

 

Reza Estiry
Servicetechniker

Tel.: +49 (0) 71 21 / 95 71 - 0

Sergej Göttig
Servicetechniker

Tel.: +49 (0) 71 21 / 95 71 - 0


ELEKTRIK

Gerhard Rapp
Elektriker

Tel.: +49 (0) 71 21 / 95 71 - 0


ANLAGEN- UND ROHRLEITUNGSBAU

Marco Lehmann
Rohrleitungsbauer

Tel.: +49 (0) 71 21 / 95 71 - 0

Andreas Menzel
Rohrleitungsbauer

Tel.: +49 (0) 71 21 / 95 71 - 0

Baisch Druckluftanlagen GmbH & Co. KG · Hans-Böckler-Straße 30 · 72770 Reutlingen · Industriegebiet West